Welcome!

Good evening hockey fans!

My name is Brad Franjione, and I have been a huge Penguins fan, and even hockey fan in general, for almost my entire life.  I have always wanted to create a blog, and so I figured, why not now!  I may only be 20, but I am passionate about the Penguins.  I will usually post after games with some analysis in addition to other posts or comments that I notice throughout the season.  I love stats, and I want to incorporate that into my blog.  Anyways, thanks to those who continue to read my stuff and Go Pens!

Welcome!

Leave a Reply

